My InterRail Booking Support


The my Interrail help desk is here to assist you with everything you may need to book your Interrail Pass with us. From assisting you in booking your Pass to solving any other problems you may have whilst using our website.

Call us: 

At My Interrail we are keen to help you both before and after placing your order with us. to give you the best possible service we have two dedicated help desk centres, 1 for pre-sales queries and one for post-sales queries.

Pre- sales support:

0844 248 2481

Call us on the above number to receive assistance from our highly skilled support team when placing your order with us.

Whether it is a technical question or just that little bit of advice you need before you book your Interrail pass, our help desk team will try their very best to be of assistance to you.

Post-sales support: 

0333 003 0415

Placed your order with us and need more help? Then be sure to call us on the freephone number above and again we will try to help you as best as we can.


Help desk opening hours:

Our help desk is open daily (excluding weekends and bank holidays).

Our general service hours are:

Monday: 9am - 6pm
Tuesday: 9am - 6pm
Wednesday: 9am - 6pm
Thursday: 9am - 6pm
Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: CLOSED

Bank holidays: CLOSED

Help desk opening hours over Christmas and New Year 2016:

Our Christmas and New Year opening hours are:

Friday 23rd Dec – 9am to 5pm
Saturday 24th Dec – Closed
Sunday 25th Dec – Closed
Monday 26th Dec – Closed
Tuesday 27th Dec – Closed
Wednesday 28th Dec – 9am to 5pm
Thursday 29th Dec – 9am to 5pm
Friday 30th Dec – 9am to 5pm
Saturday 31st Dec – Closed
Sunday 1st Jan – Closed
Monday 2nd Jan – Closed
Tuesday 3rd Jan – Normal business hours resume (9am - 6pm)
 
 

 



You can also have a look at our enquiries section to find out more about all the other ways you can contact us.

Buy Now

Like us...

 

Sign up to our e-newsletter

Sign up for our e-newsletter now & find out about all things Interrail!